a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization serving Summit County, Ohio

Leadership Team

Leanne Graham, MA, CA

President & CEO

Passionate about our mission, Leanne leads by example, overseeing our team of compassionate staff, interns and volunteers. Leanne holds her team to the highest standard of excellence.

Rebecca Cool, MSW, LSW

Director of Services

Becky ensures victims receiving support and crisis services, via phone, chat, text, or in person, are provided with superior trauma-informed services from staff, volunteers, and interns.

Ariana Barrett

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Ari creates and executes strategic initiatives to expand relationships with longstanding partners, while developing new ones. She focuses on the fiscal advancement and sustainability of the agency through donor engagement, grants management, and awareness campaigns.

Terry Costigan

Director of Finance

Terry oversees the agency's income and expenses. He assists Leanne in the creation of agency and program budgets and ensures we are staying in line with projections.

Evelyn Williams, PhD

Director of Educational Services

Evey provides an educational environment that promotes learning among staff and other community professionals who encounter victims in their daily work. This is done through on and offsite training that places a focus on best practice services that are trauma-informed and culturally sensitive.

Miranda Twiggs

Assistant Director of Operations

Miranda provides the bridge between direct services and administration to help our offices run smoothly. With extensive experience as a victim advocate and a keen eye for system development, she ensures a seamless experience for clients while maximizing program efficiency and effectiveness. 

Dana Zedak, LSW, CA

Essentials Coordinator

Dana's role in leadership has shifted to more focus on our flagship course, the Essentials. Dana will continue to use her knowledge, experience, and her own thirst for learning to enhance the experience of the Essentials for anyone encountering trauma in their professional lives.

C.A. - Credentialed Advocate through the National Advocate Credentialing Program.

Ohio Attorney General ADM Board Department of Job and Family Services Ohio Mental Health and Addiction Services ASL Pride Flag COA Seal